Kansas Association of School Business Officials

Officers 2016-17

President

John Hutchison

USD 233 - Olathe Public Schools

14160 Black Bob Rd.

Olathe, KS 66062

913-780-8134


 

 

 

President Elect

Daniel Brungardt

USD 204 Bonner Springs / Edwardsville

2200 South 138th St

PO Box 435

Bonner Springs, KS 66012

913-422-5600

BrungardtD@usd204.net

 

Vice-President

Jimmy Hay (2016)

USD 368 Paola

1115 East 303rd Street

Paola, KS 66071

913-294-8000

913-294-8002 (Fax)

jimmy_hay@usd368.org

 

Secretary

Vicki Bradley
USD 508 Baxter Springs
1108 Military
Baxter Springs, KS 66713
620-856-2375

620-856-3943 (Fax)

bradlev@usd508.org

Treasurer

Diane Ney

USD 112 Central Plains

PO Box 168

Holyrood, KS 67450

785-252-3695

dney@usd112.org

Past President

Diana Bredehoft

USD 484 Fredonia

PO Box 539

Fredonia, KS 66736

620-378-4177

620-378-4345 (Fax)

dbredehoft@fredoniaks.com

Board of Directors 2016-17

Lori Campbell (2017)

USD 372 Silver Lake

200 Rice Road

PO Box 39

Silver Lake, KS  6653966012

785-582-4026

lcampbell@silverlakeschools.org 

 

 

        Eric Hansen (2017)

USD 204 Bonner Springs /

Edwardsville

2200 South 138th St.

PO Box 435

Bonner Springs, KS  66012

913-422-5600

HansenE@usd204.net

Betty Greer (2018)

USD 216 Deerfield

803 Beech Street

Deerfield, 67838

620-426-8516

betty.greer@usd216.org

        Merle Hastert (2018)

USD 233 Olathe Public Schools

14160 Black Bob Rd.

Olathe, KS 66062

913-780-8035

mhastertec@olatheschools.org

 

Ted Cunningham (2019)

USD 313 Buhler 

406 West 7th

Buhler, KS  67522

620-543-5613

tcunningham@buhlerschools.org 

 

Tracey Moerer (2019)

USD 244 Burlington

200 South 6th Street

Burlington, KS 66839

620-364-8478

tmoerer@usd244ks.org

 

Vendor Representatives

Executive Director

Jeremy Woydziak (2017) 

American Fidelity Assurance
3100 SW Huntoon - Suite 102
Topeka, KS 66604
800-365-1167

Jeremy.Woydziak@americanfidelity.com

 

           Mike Soetaert (2017) 

      OFG Financial Services, Inc.
   Townsite Plaza, Bldg. #2, Ste. 105

        120 SE 6th Avenue

Topeka, KS 66603
        800-365-1167

mikesoetaert@ofgfinancial.com

 

Rob Balsters
PO Box 8786
Topeka, KS 66608


785-640-4143

rbalsters@cox.net

 

PO Box 8786, Topeka, KS 66608                                  

Email KASBO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software