Kansas Association of School Business Officials

Debbie Walburn

KASBO President

Debbie takes the reins as KASBO President
for the 2023-2024 Term!

"I look forward to a great year with KASBO, with the expanding of services to our
members with our academies and
Mentorship Programs."

Debbie is the District Treasurer for USD 372, Silver Lake Schools.  She has been with the district since 2016.  Prior to that she was the Board Clerk at USD 343, Perry-Lecompton schools for 11 years.


Sara Barnes McCullah

you are the recipient of the


Dale Dennis Distinguished Service Award

KASBO's most prestigious award! Well done!