Kansas Association of School Business Officials

Officers 2018-19

President

Jimmy Hay

USD 368 Paola

1115 East 303rd Street

Paola, KS 66071

913-294-8000

913-294-8002 (Fax)

jimmy_hay@usd368.org


 

President Elect

Eric Hansen

USD 204 Bonner Springs /

Edwardsville

2200 South 138th St.

PO Box 435

Bonner Springs, KS  66012

913-422-5600

HansenE@usd204.net

 

Vice-President

Merle Hastert

USD 233 Olathe Public Schools

14160 Black Bob Rd.

Olathe, KS 66062

913-780-8035

mhastertec@olatheschools.org

 

Secretary

Lori Campbell

USD 372 Silver Lake

200 Rice Road

PO Box 39

Silver Lake, KS  6653966012

785-582-4026

lcampbell@silverlakeschools.org 


Ex-Officio Member

John Hutchison

ASBO Director, 2019-2021

USD 233 - Olathe Public Schools

14160 Black Bob Rd.

Olathe, KS 66062

913-780-8134


Treasurer

Diane Ney

USD 112 Central Plains

PO Box 168

Holyrood, KS 67450

785-252-3695

dney@usd112.org

Past President

Daniel Brungardt

USD 204 Bonner Springs / Edwardsville

2200 South 138th St

PO Box 435

Bonner Springs, KS 66012

913-422-5600

BrungardtD@usd204.net

Board of Directors 2018-19

Ted Cunningham (2019)

USD 313 Buhler 

406 West 7th

Buhler, KS  67522

620-543-5613

tcunningham@usd313.org

 

 

Tracey Moerer (2019)

USD 244 Burlington

200 South 6th Street

Burlington, KS 66839

620-364-8478

tmoerer@usd244ks.org


Michael Speer (2020)

USD 445 Coffeyville

615 Ellis St.

Coffeyville, KS 67337

620-252-6400

Khris Thexton (2020)

USD 428 Great Bend

201 South Patton Rd.

Great Bend, KS 67530

620-793-1500

 

Clinton Schutte, Ph.D (2021)

USD 445 Coffeyville

615 Ellis St.

Coffeyville, KS 67337

620-252-6400

Betty Greer (2021)

USD 216 Deerfield

803 Beech Street

Deerfield, 67838

620-426-8516

betty.greer@usd216.org

Vendor Representatives

Executive Director

Rod Spangler (2019)
Asst. Exec. Director Risk Management

   Kansas Assoc. of School Boards
        1420 SW Arrowhead

Topeka, KS 66604

rspangler@kasb.org

 

              Wayne Ryan (2020) 

     Central Area Manager
   American Fidelity

3100 SW Huntoon St., #102

Topeka, KS 66604

Wayne.Ryan@americanfidelity.com

Rob Balsters
PO Box 8786
Topeka, KS 66608


785-640-4143

rbalsters@cox.net

 

PO Box 8786, Topeka, KS 66608                                  

Email KASBO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software