Kansas Association of School Business Officials

Officers 2019-20

President

Eric Hansen

USD 204 Bonner Springs /

Edwardsville

2200 South 138th St.

PO Box 435

Bonner Springs, KS  66012

913-422-5600

HansenE@usd204.net


President Elect

Merle Hastert

USD 233 Olathe Public Schools

14160 Black Bob Rd.

Olathe, KS 66062

913-780-8035

mhastertec@olatheschools.org

 

Vice-President

Tracey Moerer

USD 244 Burlington

200 South 6th Street

Burlington, KS 66839

620-364-8478

tmoerer@usd244ks.org

 

Secretary

Lori Campbell

USD 372 Silver Lake

200 Rice Road

PO Box 39

Silver Lake, KS  66539

785-582-4026

lcampbell@silverlakeschools.org 


Ex-Officio Member

John Hutchison

ASBO Director, 2019-2021

USD 233 - Olathe Public Schools

14160 Black Bob Rd.

Olathe, KS 66062

913-780-8134


Treasurer

Diane Ney

USD 112 Central Plains

PO Box 168

Holyrood, KS 67450

785-252-3695

dney@usd112.org

Past President

Jimmy Hay

USD 368 Paola

1115 East 303rd Street

Paola, KS 66071

913-294-8000

913-294-8002 (Fax)

jimmy_hay@usd368.org

Board of Directors 2019-20

Michael Speer (2020)

USD 445 Coffeyville

615 Ellis St.

Coffeyville, KS 67337

620-252-6400

 

 

Khris Thexton (2020)

USD 428 Great Bend

201 South Patton Rd.

Great Bend, KS 67530

620-793-1500


Clinton Schutte, Ph.D (2021)

USD 261 Haysville

1745 West Grand Ave.

Haysville, KS 67060

316-554-2200

Betty Greer (2021)

USD 216 Deerfield

803 Beech Street

Deerfield, 67838

620-426-8516

betty.greer@usd216.org

 

Jason Gillam (2021)

USD 229 Blue Valley

15020 Metcalf

Overland Park, KS 66283

913-239-4381

Debbie Walburn (2021)

USD 372 Silver Lake

200 Rice Road

PO Box 39

Silver Lake, KS  66539

785-582-4026

dwalburn@silverlakeschools.org


Vendor Representatives


Rod Spangler (2019)
Asst. Exec. Director Risk Management

   Kansas Assoc. of School Boards
        1420 SW Arrowhead

Topeka, KS 66604

785-273-3600

rspangler@kasb.org


      Executive Director       

Rob Balsters

PO Box 8786
Topeka, KS 66608

785-640-4143

rbalsters@cox.net








              Wayne Ryan (2020) 

     Central Area Manager
   American Fidelity

3100 SW Huntoon St., #102

Topeka, KS 66604

918-504-6669

Wayne.Ryan@americanfidelity.com

Dustin Avey

Managing Director

Piper Jaffray & Co.
11635 Rosewood St.

Leawood, KS 66211
913-345-3375

dustin.j.avey@pjc.com


     







 

PO Box 8786, Topeka, KS 66608                                  

Email KASBO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software