Kansas Association of School Business Officials

Officers 2017-18

President

Daniel Brungardt

USD 204 Bonner Springs / Edwardsville

2200 South 138th St

PO Box 435

Bonner Springs, KS 66012

913-422-5600

BrungardtD@usd204.net


 

 

 

President Elect

Jimmy Hay

USD 368 Paola

1115 East 303rd Street

Paola, KS 66071

913-294-8000

913-294-8002 (Fax)

jimmy_hay@usd368.org

 

Vice-President

Eric Hansen

USD 204 Bonner Springs /

Edwardsville

2200 South 138th St.

PO Box 435

Bonner Springs, KS  66012

913-422-5600

HansenE@usd204.net

 

Secretary

Lori Campbell

USD 372 Silver Lake

200 Rice Road

PO Box 39

Silver Lake, KS  6653966012

785-582-4026

lcampbell@silverlakeschools.org 

Treasurer

Diane Ney

USD 112 Central Plains

PO Box 168

Holyrood, KS 67450

785-252-3695

dney@usd112.org

Past President

John Hutchison

USD 233 - Olathe Public Schools

14160 Black Bob Rd.

Olathe, KS 66062

913-780-8134

Board of Directors 2017-18

Betty Greer (2018)

USD 216 Deerfield

803 Beech Street

Deerfield, 67838

620-426-8516

betty.greer@usd216.org

 

 

       Merle Hastert (2018)

USD 233 Olathe Public Schools

14160 Black Bob Rd.

Olathe, KS 66062

913-780-8035

mhastertec@olatheschools.org


Ted Cunningham (2019)

USD 313 Buhler 

406 West 7th

Buhler, KS  67522

620-543-5613

tcunningham@usd313.org

Tracey Moerer (2019)

USD 244 Burlington

200 South 6th Street

Burlington, KS 66839

620-364-8478

tmoerer@usd244ks.org

 

Michael Speer (2020)

USD 445 Coffeyville

615 Ellis St.

Coffeyville, KS 67337

620-252-6400

 

Khris Thexton (2020)

USD 428 Great Bend

201 South Patton Rd.

Great Bend, KS 67530

620-793-1500

 

Vendor Representatives

Executive Director

Jeremy Woydziak (2018) 

McInnes Group, Inc.
3500 West 74th St., Suite 200
Prairie Village, KS 62208
8620-338-3458

jeremy@mcinnesgroup.com

 

              Rod Spangler (2019) 

     Asst. Exec. Director Risk Management
   Kansas Assoc. of School Boards

        1420 SW Arrowhead

Topeka, KS 66604

rspangler@kasb.org

Rob Balsters
PO Box 8786
Topeka, KS 66608


785-640-4143

rbalsters@cox.net

 

PO Box 8786, Topeka, KS 66608                                  

Email KASBO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software