Kansas Association of School Business Officials

Board and Committees Meeting - Rescheduled

  • 29 Jan 2016
  • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Overland Park Marriott - 10800 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66210


Registration is closed

KASBO Meeting of the Board and Committees  -  January 29, 2016 (Friday)  Agenda

Overland Park Marriott - 10800 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS  66210  Directions

10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Professional Development Committee –  

John Hutchison, Chair, Diana Bredehoft, Vicki Bradley, Dan Brungardt, Amy Campbell, Eric Hansen, Fred Meier, Clint Schutte, Don Adkisson, Jamie Brown

11:30 a.m   Lunch     Committee and Board Members Welcome

12:15 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.  Convention Committee –   

Diana Bredehoft, Chair, John Hutchison, Dan Brungardt, Diane Ney, Lori Campbell, Eric Hansen, Merle Hastert, Jim Freeman, Jeremy Woydziak, Sue Ware, Khris Thexton, Ted Cunningham, Amy Campbell 

1:45 p.m.    Board of Directors –   Read Board Agenda  Financials

Diana Bredehoft, President

Jim Freeman, Past President

John Hutchison, President-Elect

Dan Brungardt, Vice-President

Diane Ney, Treasurer

Vicki Bradley, Secretary

Jimmy Hay, Director

Lori Campbell, Director

Eric Hansen, Director

Ted Cunningham, Director

Betty Greer, Director

Merle Hastert, Director

Jeremy Woydziak, Vendor Representative

Mike Soetaert, Vendor Representative

(Amy Campbell, Executive Director)


3:30 p.m.   Target for Adjournment

Future Meeting Dates:

  • April 12, 2016 at Overland Park

PO Box 3255, Olathe, KS 66063                             


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software