Kansas Association of School Business Officials

Board Meeting

  • 08 Apr 2014
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Capitol Plaza Hotel, 1717 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66612


Please RSVP for lunch and select the option you prefer. We are sampling several meal options offered by our convention hotel.
Registration is closed

KASBO Meeting of the Board   -  April 8, 2014   

Click for Agenda and Minutes

Capitol Plaza Hotel - 1717 SW Topeka Boulevard, Topeka, Kansas 66612
Toll-free: (800) 579-7937 | Fax: (785) 232-8379   Location and Directions

4:30 p.m.  Packet Stuffing / Nametag Assembly Meeting

Beverages and snacks provided for volunteers

6:00 p.m.             Board of Directors            Room:  Emerald III

Includes pizza at 6:00 pm

Doug Schwinn, President

Jim Freeman, Past President

Steve Davis, President-Elect

Diana Bredehoft, Vice-President

Diane Ney, Treasurer

Vicki Bradley, Secretary

Jimmy Hay, Director

Dan Brungardt, Director

Lisa Peters, Director

Danielle Hollas, Director

Doug Maxwell, Director

Beverly Clark, Director

Rod Spangler, Vendor Representative

Sara Holmes, Vendor Representative

(Amy Campbell, Executive Director)


PO Box 3255, Olathe, KS 66063                             


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software