Kansas Association of School Business Officials

KASBO Meeting of the Board and Committees

  • 23 Jan 2015
  • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Hyatt Regency, 400 West Waterman Street, Wichita, KS 67202


  • Blistered Onion Soup w gruyere and garlic crostini; Winter greens w sliced chidken, spicy beets, roasted acorn squash, crispy fried leeks and persimmon vinaigrette; and chef's choice of dessert.
  • Apple & Arugula salad w almonds, cranberries, cucumber and cider yogurt dressing; Roasted loin of pork w apple compote, Barley and Butternut squash risotto, Autumn vegetables.
  • Greens w tomatoes, carrots, & jicama w cumin spiced ranch dressing; Thyme marinated chicken breast; Parsnip cream horseradish mashed potatoes, and Maple pots de creme w almond praline.

Please RSVP for lunch and select the option you prefer. We are sampling several meal options offered by our convention hotel.
Registration is closed

KASBO Meeting of the Board and Committees  -  January 23, 2015      

Please RSVP at this website after 3 p.m. Friday, Jan. 9.  When you RSVP, indicate if you plan to eat lunch with the Board.

Reserve your overnight room for January 22 by calling Gina Avant at 316-613-6271.

Ask for the KASBO rate of $93 + tax.

Hyatt Regency, 400 West Waterman Street, Wichita, KS  67202    Map and Directions

Schedule      Birch #203 (2nd Level Promenade)

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. – Professional Development Committee 

Diana Bredehoft, Chair -   Steve Davis, Doug Schwinn, Amy Campbell, Bev Clark, Clint Schutte, Dan Brungardt, Kris Misak, Jen Haslett, Vicki Bradley, Merle Hastert, John Hutchison, Eric Hansen, Fred Meier

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.  Board Meeting  

Print Agenda    Print Minutes

Lunch will be served at 12 noon - committee members are welcome to join the Board for lunch.

Steve Davis, President
Doug Schwinn, Past President
Diana Bredehoft, President-Elect
Dan Brungardt, Vice-President
Diane Ney, Treasurer
Vicki Bradley, Secretary
Jimmy Hay, Director
Lori Campbell, Director
Eric Hansen, Director
Danielle Hollas, Director
Doug Maxwell, Director
Beverly Clark, Director
Rod Spangler, Vendor Representative
Sara Holmes, Vendor Representative
(Amy Campbell, Executive Director)

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. -              Convention Committee– 

Steve Davis, Chair -   Diana Bredehoft, Doug Schwinn, Amy Campbell, Jimmy Hay, Lori Campbell, Rod Spangler, Jeremy Woydziak, Doug Maxwell, Kris Misak, Jen Haslett, Don Adkisson, Sara Holmes, Merle Hastert, John Hutchison, Diane Ney, Danielle Hollas    

3:00 p.m.               Target for Adjournment

PO Box 3255, Olathe, KS 66063                             


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software