Kansas Association of School Business Officials

Board and Committees Meeting

  • 29 Aug 2016
  • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Alvin E. Morris Administrative Center, 201 N. Water, Room 307, Wichita, KS 67202


Registration is closed

KASBO Meeting of the Board and Committees  -  August 29, 2016 (Monday) - Please note Date Change

Alvin E. Morris Administrative Center (AMAC) - 201 N. Water, Room 307, Wichita, KS  67202,  Location


9:00 a.m. Committee Members and Board of Directors will meet jointly

11:30 a.m   Lunch for all Committee and Board Members

12:00 noon  Continuation of Committee Meeting

1:30 p.m.      Board of Directors –   Agenda (PDF)     Minutes (PDF)    Financial Reports (PDF)

John Hutchison, President

Diana Bredehoft, Past President

Dan Brungardt, President-Elect

Jimmy Hay, Vice President

Diane Ney, Treasurer

Vicki Bradley, Secretary

Lori Campbell, Director

Eric Hansen, Director

Lori Campbell, Director

Eric Hansen, Director

Betty Greer, Director

Merle Hastert, Director

Ted Cunningham, Director

Tracey Moerer, Director

Jeremy Woydziak, Vendor Representative

Mike Soetart, Vendor Representative

(Rob Balsters, Executive Director)


3:00 p.m.               Target for Adjournment

Future Meeting Dates:

  • November 3, 2016 at Wichita
  • November 4, 2016 Fall Conference - Wichita
  • January 13, 2017 at Wichita
  • April 18, 2017 at Wichita
  • April 19-21, 2017 Annual Convention - Wichita Hyatt Regency

PO Box 3255, Olathe, KS 66063                             


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software